Chakra Stone Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

The human body has seven main energy centers called chakras. 

Sparkle Rock Pop has curated a Charka Stone set so you can easily have a stone to heal each of the 7 center chakras.

They are located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head.  

These stones are useful in bringing balance & focus to the mind, body, & spirit when placed on the corresponding chakras.

Our Chakra Stone Sets include:

  • Hematite (silver) - Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and idea of being grounded
  • Carnelian (red) - Sacral Chakra — Strengthens our ability to accept others and new experiences
  • Tiger's Eye (brown & yellow) -Solar Plexus Chakra — Enhances our ability to be confident and be in control of our lives
  • Rose Quartz (pink) - Heart Chakra — Opens up our heart's ability to love
  • Angelite (blue) - Throat Chakra — Increases the ability to communicate effectively
  • Sodalite (blue & white) -Third Eye Chakra — Improves our ability to focus on goals and see the big picture
  • Laboradorite (set of 2, brown & gray) - Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

*This stone set comes with an info card that includes the above descriptions

**For more information about chakra's, check out their "What The Chakra?!" blog post.